Bluebells at Bentley Priory

Saturday 21st April 2018, 14:00

Bentley Priory Nature Reserve, Stanmore

The Body Language of Trees

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10:00

Ashridge Estate Car Park, Berkhamsted

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Tree and Bug Hunt

Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10:30

Harrow Recreation Ground, England

Discover Harpenden Common

Monday 23rd April 2018, 11:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

After School Safari

Monday 23rd April 2018, 16:00

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Climate Change and British Wildlife Talk

Tuesday 24th April 2018, 19:30

Marshalswick Community Centre, St Albans

Farming with Wildlife in Mind

Saturday 28th April 2018, 10:00

Town Lane, Stevenage

Bluebells in Spring

Sunday 29th April 2018, 10:00

Pryor's Wood, Stevenage

Discover Bluebells at Gobions Wood

Sunday 29th April 2018, 10:00

Gobion Woods, Potters Bar

The Grove Garden Tour and Afternoon Tea

Wednesday 2nd May 2018, 14:00

The Grove, Watford

Wild Bee Walk

Saturday 5th May 2018, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

The Grove International Dawn Chorus Day with Breakfast

Sunday 6th May 2018, 05:00

The Grove, Watford

Dawn Chorus

Sunday 6th May 2018, 05:15

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Stotfold Nature Reserve Visit

Sunday 6th May 2018, 10:00

Stotfold Watermill & Nature Reserve, Stotfold

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Sunday 6th May 2018, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Going Batty on Stanmore Common

Thursday 10th May 2018, 20:30

Stanmore Common, England

Spring Flowers at Cassiobury Park

Saturday 12th May 2018, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Bugs and the Places They Live In

Saturday 12th May 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

Dawn Chorus Walk

Sunday 13th May 2018, 04:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Wildlife At Waterford Heath

Sunday 13th May 2018, 10:30

Waterford Heath Nature Reserve, Hertford

Spring Flowers at Cassiobury Park

Tuesday 15th May 2018, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Wildlife Gardening Talk

Thursday 17th May 2018, 19:00

Jersey Farm Community Centre, St Albans

Evening Bird Walk

Thursday 17th May 2018, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Warblers of Rye Meads

Saturday 19th May 2018, 07:00

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 19th May 2018, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Wild Bee Walk

Saturday 19th May 2018, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Birding Bonanza

Sunday 20th May 2018, 10:00

RSPB Lakenheath Fen Nature Reserve, Thetford

Bird Watching for Beginners

Monday 21st May 2018, 10:00

Lydekker Park, Harpenden

Wildlife Walk at Purwell Ninesprings

Wednesday 23rd May 2018, 10:30

Purwell Ninesprings Nature Reserve, England

Rothamsted Research Tour

Thursday 24th May 2018, 18:30

Rothamsted Research, Harpenden

Wildflower and Ancient Tree Discovery

Saturday 26th May 2018, 12:30

Panshanger Park, England

Green Belt Wildlife Walk

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 10:30

Borehamwood, Borehamwood

Family Bug Hunt

Thursday 31st May 2018, 10:00

Blagrove Common Nature Reserve, Buntingford

Bug Hunt

Thursday 31st May 2018, 10:30

Harrow Weald Recreation Ground, Harrow

River Dipping

Friday 1st June 2018, 10:30

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Family River Dipping

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 19:00

Tewinbury Nature Reserve, England

Wading Through Hertfordshire

Sunday 3rd June 2018, 09:00

Panshanger Park, England

A Wader Day

Sunday 3rd June 2018, 10:30

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Easy Access Oak Walk

Wednesday 6th June 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Wildlife of the River Mimram

Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Dragons and Orchids

Saturday 9th June 2018, 14:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, Great Amwell

Summer Surprises at Hilfield

Thursday 14th June 2018, 10:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Great Plant Hunt

Sunday 17th June 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

HMWT's 2018 Volunteer Thank You Evening

Wednesday 20th June 2018, 18:00

All Nations Christian College, Ware

Summer Stroll on the Heath

Friday 22nd June 2018, 09:45

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Mid-Summer Walk

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Mid-Summer at Stocker's

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 11:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Listen, Feel, Connect...

Sunday 24th June 2018, 08:00

Hawkins Wood Nature Reserve, Royston

Evening River Dipping for Adults

Wednesday 27th June 2018, 19:00

Tewinbury Nature Reserve, England

The Grove Wildlife Walk and Picnic

Thursday 28th June 2018, 11:00

The Grove, Watford

Summer Butterfly Discovery

Friday 29th June 2018, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Mystical World of Moths

Friday 29th June 2018, 21:30

Danemead Nature Reserve, England

In The Forest There Be Dragons!

Sunday 1st July 2018, 14:00

Fir and Pond Woods, Potters Bar

Family River Dipping

Sunday 1st July 2018, 19:00

Tewinbury Nature Reserve, England

Marvellous Moths and Butterflies

Thursday 5th July 2018, 09:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Stanmore Common Guided Walk

Sunday 8th July 2018, 10:00

Stanmore Common, England

Butterfly and Wildlife Walk

Sunday 8th July 2018, 10:30

Balls Wood Nature Reserve, Hertford

Traditional Meadow Management Workshop

Sunday 8th July 2018, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Stevenage - A Town With Farming In Mind

Saturday 14th July 2018, 10:30

Fairlands Valley Car Park, Stevenage

Dragons and Damsels

Saturday 14th July 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Hilfield Exploration and Bird Ringing

Sunday 15th July 2018, 08:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Evening River Dipping for Adults

Wednesday 18th July 2018, 19:00

Tewinbury Nature Reserve, England

Minibeast Safari

Friday 20th July 2018, 14:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Bats of Stocker's Lake

Friday 20th July 2018, 21:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 21st July 2018, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Summer Butterfly Discovery

Saturday 21st July 2018, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

The Natural History of Rayners Lane

Friday 27th July 2018, 10:30

Rayners Lane , Pinner

Chalkhill Blue Spectacular

Friday 27th July 2018, 14:00

Hexton Chalk Pit, Hexton

Moth Identification Evening

Friday 27th July 2018, 20:30

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Wild Woods Day

Friday 3rd August 2018, 11:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Bats and Moths of Fryent Country Park

Saturday 4th August 2018, 20:30

Fryent Country Park, Wembley

Black-Necked Grebe Watch

Sunday 5th August 2018, 13:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Butterflies and Hay Meadows

Monday 6th August 2018, 10:30

Fryent Country Park, Wembley

The Grove Garden Tour and Afternoon Tea

Tuesday 7th August 2018, 14:00

The Grove, Watford

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 7th August 2018, 20:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Wriggly Creatures Pond Dipping

Thursday 9th August 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Country Park, Stanmore

Wild Gin Tasting!

Thursday 9th August 2018, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Traditional Meadow Management Workshop

Saturday 11th August 2018, 11:00

Frogmore Meadow Nature Reserve, Chenies

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 14th August 2018, 20:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

River Lea Wildlife Cruise

Wednesday 15th August 2018, 13:00

Burgage Lane Car Park, Ware

Nocturnal Hunters - Owls and Bats

Saturday 18th August 2018, 19:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Puddingstone Distillery Gin Tasting and Formal Garden Tour

Monday 20th August 2018, 19:00

The Grove, Watford

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 21st August 2018, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Wildlife Sketching Workshop - Black and White

Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 10:00

Letchworth Settlement, Letchworth Garden City

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 25th August 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

The Grove Wildlife Walk and Picnic

Sunday 2nd September 2018, 11:00

The Grove, Watford

Wild Gin Tasting!

Thursday 6th September 2018, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

The Grove Garden Tour and Afternoon Tea

Tuesday 9th October 2018, 14:00

The Grove, Watford

Easy Access Oak Walk

Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 15th December 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England