Kings Meads Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 30th September 2020, 10:00

King's Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Chess Valley Challenge October 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020, 09:00

Rickmansworth, Rickmansworth

Home Farm Glamping - Wildlife Walk

Friday 2nd October 2020, 16:30

Home Farm Glamping, Borehamwood

Home Farm Glamping - Bat Walk

Friday 2nd October 2020, 18:15

Home Farm Glamping, Borehamwood

Water Vole Survey Training

Saturday 3rd October 2020, 10:00

Denham Country Park, Uxbridge

Aldbury Nowers Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 7th October 2020, 10:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Panshanger Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 7th October 2020, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Lemsford Springs Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 8th October 2020, 10:00

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Purwell Ninesprings Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 8th October 2020, 10:00

Purwell Ninesprings Nature Reserve, England

Autumn Woodland Walk

Thursday 8th October 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Friday 9th October 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 9th October 2020, 18:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Veteran Trees and Fungi

Saturday 10th October 2020, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Wildlife Spotting for Families

Saturday 10th October 2020, 10:30

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Cassiobury Park Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 13th October 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Patmore Heath Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 13th October 2020, 10:00

Patmore Heath, Ware

Wilstone Reservoir Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 14th October 2020, 10:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Kings Meads Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 14th October 2020, 10:00

King's Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Hertford Heath Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 20th October 2020, 10:00

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Aldbury Nowers Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 20th October 2020, 10:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Amwell Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 22nd October 2020, 10:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Gobions Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 22nd October 2020, 10:00

Gobion Woods, Potters Bar

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 23rd October 2020, 17:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Autumn Colours at Valley Gardens

Sunday 25th October 2020, 10:00

The Savill Garden, Egham

Family Conservation Day

Monday 26th October 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Introduction to Bat Ecology

Monday 26th October 2020, 19:00

This is an online event

Danemead Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 10:00

Danemead Nature Reserve, England

Patmore Heath Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 10:00

Patmore Heath, Ware

Family Conservation Day

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Halloween Smartphone Safari

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Talk: Introducing Britain's Spiders

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Kings Meads Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 10:00

King's Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Stockers Lake Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 10:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Lino Printing for Beginners

Saturday 31st October 2020, 10:30

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Introduction to Coppicing

Sunday 1st November 2020, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Panshanger Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 4th November 2020, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Marsworth Reservoir Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 4th November 2020, 10:00

Marsworth Reservoir (Grand Union Canal), Tring

Frogmore Meadows Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 5th November 2020, 10:00

Frogmore Meadow Nature Reserve, Chenies

Lemsford Springs Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 5th November 2020, 10:00

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Tuesday 10th November 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Kings Meads Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 10:00

King's Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Frogmore Meadows Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 11th November 2020, 10:00

Frogmore Meadow Nature Reserve, Chenies

Hilfield Park Reservoir Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 12th November 2020, 10:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Hertford Heath Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 12th November 2020, 10:00

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Cassiobury Park Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 17th November 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Waterford Heath Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 17th November 2020, 10:00

Waterford Heath car park, Hertford

Old Park Wood Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 19th November 2020, 10:00

Old Park Wood Nature Reserve, Harefield

Thorley Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 19th November 2020, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Winter Wildfowl Identification

Wednesday 25th November 2020, 19:00

This is an online event

Beavers, Lynx and Wolves

Thursday 3rd December 2020, 14:00

This is an online event

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 5th December 2020, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Amwell's Winter Wildfowl

Wednesday 9th December 2020, 15:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Introduction to Spiders

Thursday 10th December 2020, 19:00

This is an online event

Great Oak Heritage Walk

Saturday 12th December 2020, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Gulls Galore

Saturday 12th December 2020, 14:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Christmas Walk at Rye Meads

Sunday 27th December 2020, 10:00

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware