Black-Necked Grebe Watch

Sunday 16th August 2020, 13:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Purwell Ninesprings Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 18th August 2020, 10:00

Purwell Ninesprings Nature Reserve, England

Hilfield Park Reservoir Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 19th August 2020, 10:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Lemsford Springs Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 19th August 2020, 10:00

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Water Voles of Thorley Wash

Wednesday 19th August 2020, 18:00

This is an online event

Home Farm Glamping - Wildlife Walk

Friday 21st August 2020, 15:00

Home Farm Glamping, Borehamwood

Summer Walk at Thorley

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Great Oak Heritage Walk

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Introduction to Amphibians and Reptiles

Monday 24th August 2020, 19:00

This is an online event

Long Deans Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 10:00

Long Deans Nature Reserve, England

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Patmore Heath Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 10:00

Patmore Heath, Ware

Purwell Ninesprings Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 10:00

Purwell Ninesprings Nature Reserve, England

Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 11:30

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Danemead Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 27th August 2020, 10:00

Danemead Nature Reserve, England

Hilfield Park Reservoir Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 27th August 2020, 10:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Home Farm Glamping - Wildlife Walk

Friday 28th August 2020, 17:30

Home Farm Glamping, Borehamwood

Home Farm Glamping - Bat Walk

Friday 28th August 2020, 19:45

Home Farm Glamping, Borehamwood

Hertford Heath Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 1st September 2020, 10:00

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 1st September 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Alpine Meadow Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 2nd September 2020, 10:00

Alpine Meadow Nature Reserve, Berkhamsted

Kings Meads Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 2nd September 2020, 10:00

King's Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Lemsford Springs Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 3rd September 2020, 10:00

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Wild Gin Tasting

Thursday 3rd September 2020, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Marvellous Moths

Friday 4th September 2020, 20:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Outdoor Watercolours for Beginners

Saturday 5th September 2020, 10:30

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Cycle Ride in the Colne Valley

Saturday 5th September 2020, 11:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Aldbury Nowers Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 10:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 19:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Panshanger Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 9th September 2020, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Alpine Meadow Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 10th September 2020, 10:00

Alpine Meadow Nature Reserve, Berkhamsted

Hertford Heath Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 10th September 2020, 10:00

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Family Bat Walk and Talk

Friday 11th September 2020, 18:30

Natural History Museum at Tring, Tring

Bat Ecology and Survey Workshop

Saturday 12th September 2020, 13:00

Bayfordbury Field Centre, Bayfordbury

Bats of Stocker's Lake

Saturday 12th September 2020, 20:45

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Cassiobury Park Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 15th September 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Wonderful Woodland Walk

Tuesday 15th September 2020, 10:00

Old Park Wood Nature Reserve, Harefield

Patmore Heath Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 15th September 2020, 10:00

Patmore Heath, Ware

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 15th September 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Thorley Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 16th September 2020, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Kings Meads Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 17th September 2020, 10:00

King's Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Aldbury Nowers Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 17th September 2020, 10:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Bat Discovery

Friday 18th September 2020, 19:30

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

HMWT's 2020 Annual General Meeting

Saturday 19th September 2020, 10:00

This is an online event

Wilstone Reservoir Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 22nd September 2020, 10:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Lemsford Springs Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 22nd September 2020, 10:00

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Tewin Orchard Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 23rd September 2020, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Patmore Heath Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 24th September 2020, 10:00

Patmore Heath, Ware

Marsworth Reservoir Volunteer Work Party

Thursday 24th September 2020, 10:00

Marsworth Reservoir (Grand Union Canal), Tring

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 25th September 2020, 18:30

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Chess Valley Challenge 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020, 09:00

Rickmansworth, Rickmansworth

Gall Identification Walk

Sunday 27th September 2020, 14:30

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Amwell Volunteer Work Party

Tuesday 29th September 2020, 10:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Kings Meads Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 30th September 2020, 10:00

King's Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Panshanger Volunteer Work Party

Wednesday 7th October 2020, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Autumn Woodland Walk

Thursday 8th October 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Friday 9th October 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 9th October 2020, 18:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Veteran Trees and Fungi

Saturday 10th October 2020, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Wildlife Spotting for Families

Saturday 10th October 2020, 10:30

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 23rd October 2020, 17:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Autumn Colours at Valley Gardens

Sunday 25th October 2020, 10:00

The Savill Garden, Egham

Family Conservation Day

Monday 26th October 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Family Conservation Day

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Talk: Introducing Britain's Spiders

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Halloween Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Lino Printing for Beginners

Saturday 31st October 2020, 10:30

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Introduction to Coppicing

Sunday 1st November 2020, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Tuesday 10th November 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 5th December 2020, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Amwell's Winter Wildfowl

Wednesday 9th December 2020, 15:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Great Oak Heritage Walk

Saturday 12th December 2020, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Gulls Galore

Saturday 12th December 2020, 14:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Christmas Walk at Rye Meads

Sunday 27th December 2020, 10:00

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware