Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Night Safari

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 19:45

Aberford Park, Borehamwood

Apple Picking at Tewin Orchard

Friday 23rd August 2019, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Creatures of the Night

Friday 23rd August 2019, 19:30

Amwell Nature Reserve, Great Amwell

Late Summer Stroll at Thorley

Saturday 24th August 2019, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Family Practical Day

Saturday 24th August 2019, 10:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 24th August 2019, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 27th August 2019, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Family Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Saturday 31st August 2019, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 31st August 2019, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 3rd September 2019, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Wild Gin Tasting!

Thursday 5th September 2019, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Riverfly Day

Saturday 7th September 2019, 10:00

Box Moor Trust, Hemel Hempstead

Autumn Birds

Saturday 7th September 2019, 10:30

Springwell Reedbed Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Bug Life

Saturday 7th September 2019, 14:00

Panshanger Park, England

Marvellous Moths

Saturday 7th September 2019, 19:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Dave Goulson "The Garden Jungle" Talk and Book Signing

Wednesday 11th September 2019, 19:00

The Sandpit Theatre, St Albans

Going Batty at Panshanger Park

Friday 13th September 2019, 19:00

Panshanger Park, England

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 13th September 2019, 19:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Bat Discovery Walk

Friday 13th September 2019, 19:30

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

HMWT's 2019 Annual General Meeting

Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:00

All Nations Christian College, Ware

Explore Your Local Patch

Sunday 15th September 2019, 11:00

Oxhey Green, Watford

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Orchard Work Day

Saturday 21st September 2019, 10:30

Lady Gilberts Orchard, England

Bat Walk on Harpenden Common

Monday 23rd September 2019, 19:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

The History and Wildlife of Sherrardspark Wood

Tuesday 24th September 2019, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Photographing Nature Workshop

Thursday 26th September 2019, 10:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 27th September 2019, 18:30

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Edible and Medicinal Plants

Saturday 28th September 2019, 10:30

Stanmore Country Park, Stanmore

Family Practical Work Day

Sunday 29th September 2019, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

Woodland Walk

Sunday 29th September 2019, 14:30

Fir and Pond Woods, Potters Bar

Bat Walk at Batford Springs

Monday 30th September 2019, 18:30

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 5th October 2019, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Introduction to Coppicing

Saturday 5th October 2019, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Badger Watching for Families

Sunday 6th October 2019, 18:15

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Autumn Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 11th October 2019, 18:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Heartwood Autumn Colours Walk

Sunday 13th October 2019, 10:00

Heartwood Forest, St Albans

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 18th October 2019, 17:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Veteran Trees and Fungi

Saturday 19th October 2019, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Water and Wildlife of Tring Reservoirs Walk

Sunday 20th October 2019, 10:00

Tring Reservoirs, Tring

22 Ideas That Changed the Countryside

Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Fungi Foray

Saturday 26th October 2019, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

Land Art on Harpenden Common

Monday 28th October 2019, 14:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Bats from the Boat River Cruise

Wednesday 30th October 2019, 16:30

Burgage Lane Car Park, Ware

Critters on the Common

Friday 1st November 2019, 08:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Family Practical Day

Friday 1st November 2019, 10:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Fabulous Fungi

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 10:30

Borehamwood, Borehamwood

A Walk With Winter Wildfowl

Saturday 9th November 2019, 12:00

Broadwater Lake Nature Reserve, Uxbridge

Wader Conservation Talk

Tuesday 26th November 2019, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 30th November 2019, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Amwell's Winter Wildfowl

Saturday 7th December 2019, 10:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Winter Tree Walk

Saturday 7th December 2019, 10:00

Gobion Woods, Potters Bar

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 14th December 2019, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Gulls Galore

Saturday 14th December 2019, 15:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Chess Valley Challenge 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020, 10:00

Rickmansworth, Rickmansworth