Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 14th December 2019, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Gulls Galore

Saturday 14th December 2019, 15:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Post Christmas Colne Valley Bird Walk

Friday 27th December 2019, 10:00

Springwell Reedbed Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

New Member Event - New Year Winter Wildfowl Walk

Friday 3rd January 2020, 10:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

New Member Event - New Year Winter Wildfowl Walk PM

Friday 3rd January 2020, 12:30

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Photographing Nature Workshop

Thursday 16th January 2020, 10:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 18th January 2020, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Herts Bittern Day

Sunday 19th January 2020, 14:30

Tring Reservoirs, Tring

Winter Wildfowl Walk

Sunday 19th January 2020, 15:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

River Lea Catchment Conference 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 18:00

Bayfordbury Field Centre, Bayfordbury

Winter Tree Identification Workshop

Thursday 23rd January 2020, 10:00

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Wildfowl Identification Workshop

Saturday 25th January 2020, 10:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Tuesday 28th January 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Wildlife Through the Lens Talk

Tuesday 28th January 2020, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Wildlife Spotting for Families

Saturday 8th February 2020, 10:30

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Great Oak Heritage Walk

Saturday 15th February 2020, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Discover Maple Lodge

Sunday 16th February 2020, 10:00

Maple Lodge Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Family Conservation Day

Monday 17th February 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Family Conservation Day

Tuesday 18th February 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Winter Tree Identification Workshop

Thursday 20th February 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Photographing Nature Workshop

Thursday 20th February 2020, 10:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

The History of the Rutland Osprey Project Talk

Tuesday 25th February 2020, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Friday 28th February 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Introduction to Hedgelaying

Saturday 29th February 2020, 10:30

Merry Hill Wood, Bushey

Riverfly Day

Saturday 7th March 2020, 10:00

Box Moor Trust, Hemel Hempstead

Mystery Bird Walk

Sunday 8th March 2020, 09:30

Campus West Car Park, Welwyn Garden City

Heron and Egret Watch

Saturday 21st March 2020, 10:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

River Dipping at Batford Springs

Saturday 21st March 2020, 11:00

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Tuesday 24th March 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Hertfordshire's Dragonflies Talk

Tuesday 24th March 2020, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Discover Bird Ringing

Sunday 5th April 2020, 09:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Wild Woods Day

Monday 6th April 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Wild Woods Day

Tuesday 7th April 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 7th April 2020, 19:30

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Discover Hedgehogs

Wednesday 8th April 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Signs of Spring

Friday 10th April 2020, 09:30

Panshanger Park, England

Wildlife Spotting for Families

Friday 10th April 2020, 10:30

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Harpenden Common Bat Walk

Tuesday 14th April 2020, 19:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Discover Hedgehogs

Wednesday 15th April 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

The Wonderful World of Wild Bees

Wednesday 15th April 2020, 19:00

Park Hall, Harpenden, Harpenden

Spring Smartphone Safari

Thursday 16th April 2020, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Springtime at Thorley

Saturday 18th April 2020, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Pasqueflowers Discovery Walk

Saturday 18th April 2020, 10:00

Therfield Heath, Royston

Signs of Spring at Cassiobury Park

Saturday 18th April 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Bluebells and Spring Flowers

Sunday 19th April 2020, 10:00

Gobion Woods, Potters Bar

Identifying Trees in Spring

Sunday 19th April 2020, 14:30

Pryor's Wood, Stevenage

Spring Bird Walk

Tuesday 21st April 2020, 08:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 24th April 2020, 20:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Great Oak Heritage Walk

Saturday 25th April 2020, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Woodland Wildflowers Walk

Sunday 26th April 2020, 14:00

Old Park Wood Nature Reserve, Harefield

Bluebell Wood Walk

Tuesday 28th April 2020, 18:30

Ayot Green, Welwyn

Wonderful Wildfowl Workshop: Behind the Scenes Tour, Lunch and Walk

Thursday 30th April 2020, 11:00

Natural History Museum at Tring, Tring

Dawn Chorus at King's Meads

Friday 1st May 2020, 06:00

The King's Mead, Ware

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Friday 1st May 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Discover the Dawn Chorus

Sunday 3rd May 2020, 05:30

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Dawn Chorus Walk with Breakfast

Sunday 3rd May 2020, 05:30

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 8th May 2020, 20:30

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Saturday 9th May 2020, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Learn to Sketch Birds Workshop

Saturday 9th May 2020, 10:30

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Butterflies at Waterford Heath

Sunday 10th May 2020, 10:30

Waterford Heath Nature Reserve, Hertford

Knepp Safari Bespoke Tour

Sunday 10th May 2020, 11:30

Knepp Wildland Safaris, Horsham

Batford Springs Bat Walk

Monday 11th May 2020, 20:30

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

A Spring in your Step!

Tuesday 12th May 2020, 09:30

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Hugh Warwick Talk and Book Signing

Tuesday 12th May 2020, 19:00

The Sandpit Theatre, St Albans

Early Morning Birdsong Walk

Friday 15th May 2020, 07:00

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Early Morning Warbler Walk

Sunday 17th May 2020, 08:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Wader Day

Sunday 17th May 2020, 14:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Flying Insect Identification Workshop

Thursday 21st May 2020, 11:00

Waterford Heath Nature Reserve, Hertford

Evening Bird Walk

Thursday 21st May 2020, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Wild Bee Walk

Friday 22nd May 2020, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Lydekker Park Pond Dipping

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 11:00

Lydekker Park, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 26th May 2020, 21:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Discover Hedgehogs

Wednesday 27th May 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Spring Butterfly Discovery

Sunday 31st May 2020, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Tuesday 2nd June 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Wild Gin Tasting

Thursday 4th June 2020, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Evening Harpenden Common Walk

Thursday 11th June 2020, 18:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 12th June 2020, 21:15

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Saturday 13th June 2020, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Chess Valley Challenge 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020, 10:00

Rickmansworth, Rickmansworth

Wildflowers at Frogmore Meadows

Tuesday 16th June 2020, 09:30

Frogmore Meadow Nature Reserve, Chenies

Nature Explorers on Harpenden Common

Tuesday 16th June 2020, 11:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Water Voles in the Colne Valley

Wednesday 17th June 2020, 11:00

Denham Country Park, Uxbridge

Discover Hedgehogs

Wednesday 17th June 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Heathland Wildlife Walk

Friday 19th June 2020, 10:00

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Mid-Summer Stroll at Thorley

Saturday 20th June 2020, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Inflatable 5k Run - St Albans

Saturday 20th June 2020, 11:30

Herts Showground, St Albans

Dragons and Orchids

Sunday 21st June 2020, 10:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Discover Stevenage's Swifts

Wednesday 24th June 2020, 18:00

Fairlands Valley Car Park, Stevenage

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 26th June 2020, 21:15

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Dragonfly and Damselfly Discovery

Saturday 27th June 2020, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Traditional Meadow Management Workshop

Saturday 27th June 2020, 11:00

Frogmore Meadow Nature Reserve, Chenies

Summer Smartphone Safari

Saturday 27th June 2020, 16:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Saturday 4th July 2020, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Butterfly and Wildlife Walk

Sunday 5th July 2020, 10:30

Balls Wood Nature Reserve, Hertford

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Monday 6th July 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Summer Tree Identification Workshop

Thursday 9th July 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 10th July 2020, 21:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Saturday 11th July 2020, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Family Butterfly Discovery

Saturday 11th July 2020, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Harpenden Tree Walk

Tuesday 14th July 2020, 18:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Discover Hedgehogs

Wednesday 15th July 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Hilfield Summer Wildlife Walk

Friday 17th July 2020, 09:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Saturday 18th July 2020, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Chalk Grassland Wildflowers

Sunday 19th July 2020, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Summer Butterflies at Aldbury

Thursday 23rd July 2020, 10:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Chalkhill Blue Spectacular

Friday 24th July 2020, 14:00

Hexton Chalk Pit, Hexton

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 24th July 2020, 20:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Bumblebee Walk

Monday 27th July 2020, 14:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Saturday 1st August 2020, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Wild Bee Walk

Saturday 1st August 2020, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Close Encounters of the Bird Kind

Sunday 2nd August 2020, 09:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 4th August 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Bug Hunt

Wednesday 5th August 2020, 10:00

Fairlands Valley Car Park, Stevenage

Traditional Meadow Management Workshop

Sunday 9th August 2020, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Bug Hunting and Pond Dipping in Lydekker Park

Tuesday 11th August 2020, 11:00

Lydekker Park, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 11th August 2020, 20:15

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

River Lea Wildlife Cruise

Wednesday 12th August 2020, 10:00

Burgage Lane Car Park, Ware

Black-Necked Grebe Watch

Sunday 16th August 2020, 13:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Creatures of the Night

Friday 21st August 2020, 19:30

Amwell Nature Reserve, Great Amwell

Summer Walk at Thorley

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Great Oak Heritage Walk

Saturday 22nd August 2020, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 25th August 2020, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 26th August 2020, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 1st September 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Wild Gin Tasting

Thursday 3rd September 2020, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Marvellous Moths

Friday 4th September 2020, 20:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Outdoor Watercolours for Beginners

Saturday 5th September 2020, 10:30

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Cycle Ride in the Colne Valley

Saturday 5th September 2020, 11:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 8th September 2020, 19:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Family Bat Walk and Talk

Friday 11th September 2020, 18:30

Natural History Museum at Tring, Tring

Bats of Stocker's Lake

Saturday 12th September 2020, 20:45

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Wonderful Woodland Walk

Tuesday 15th September 2020, 10:00

Old Park Wood Nature Reserve, Harefield

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 15th September 2020, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Bat Discovery

Friday 18th September 2020, 19:30

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 25th September 2020, 18:30

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Gall Identification Walk

Sunday 27th September 2020, 14:30

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Autumn Woodland Walk

Thursday 8th October 2020, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Friday 9th October 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 9th October 2020, 18:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Veteran Trees and Fungi

Saturday 10th October 2020, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Wildlife Spotting for Families

Saturday 10th October 2020, 10:30

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 23rd October 2020, 17:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Family Conservation Day

Monday 26th October 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Family Conservation Day

Tuesday 27th October 2020, 10:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Halloween Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 28th October 2020, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Lino Printing for Beginners

Saturday 31st October 2020, 10:30

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Introduction to Coppicing

Sunday 1st November 2020, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Wild Wellbeing Walk

Tuesday 10th November 2020, 10:30

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 5th December 2020, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Amwell's Winter Wildfowl

Wednesday 9th December 2020, 15:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Great Oak Heritage Walk

Saturday 12th December 2020, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Gulls Galore

Saturday 12th December 2020, 14:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Christmas Walk at Rye Meads

Sunday 27th December 2020, 10:00

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware