The Grove Formal Gardens Tour and Cream Tea

Monday 22nd July 2019, 14:00

The Grove, Watford

Mid-Herts Local Group AGM and Nocturnal Visitors Walk

Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 19:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Himalayan Balsam Pulling at Cassiobury Park

Wednesday 24th July 2019, 10:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Summer Butterfly Discovery

Thursday 25th July 2019, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Chalkhill Blue Spectacular

Friday 26th July 2019, 14:00

Hexton Chalk Pit, Hexton

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 30th July 2019, 20:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Bats and Moths of Fryent Country Park

Thursday 1st August 2019, 20:30

Fryent Country Park, Wembley

Introduction to Beekeeping Workshop

Saturday 3rd August 2019, 10:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

The Butterflies of Fryent Country Park

Monday 5th August 2019, 10:30

Fryent Country Park, Wembley

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 6th August 2019, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Bug Hunt at Purwell Ninesprings

Wednesday 7th August 2019, 10:00

Purwell Ninesprings Nature Reserve, England

Bat Discovery Walk

Friday 9th August 2019, 20:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Black-Necked Grebe Watch

Sunday 11th August 2019, 13:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Wild Gin Tasting and Formal Garden Tour

Monday 12th August 2019, 18:00

The Grove, Watford

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 13th August 2019, 20:15

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

River Lea Wildlife Cruise

Wednesday 14th August 2019, 10:00

Burgage Lane Car Park, Ware

Wonderful Wildfowl Workshop: Behind the Scenes Tour, Lunch and Walk

Thursday 15th August 2019, 11:00

Natural History Museum at Tring, Tring

Wild Bee Walk

Saturday 17th August 2019, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

NME - Hunters of the Night - Extraordinary Bats

Saturday 17th August 2019, 20:15

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 20th August 2019, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Night Safari

Thursday 22nd August 2019, 19:45

Aberford Park, Borehamwood

Creatures of the Night

Friday 23rd August 2019, 19:30

Amwell Nature Reserve, Great Amwell

Late Summer Stroll at Thorley

Saturday 24th August 2019, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Family Practical Day

Saturday 24th August 2019, 10:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 24th August 2019, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 27th August 2019, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Family Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 28th August 2019, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 31st August 2019, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 3rd September 2019, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Wild Gin Tasting!

Thursday 5th September 2019, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Autumn Birds

Saturday 7th September 2019, 10:30

Springwell Reedbed Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Bug Life

Saturday 7th September 2019, 14:00

Panshanger Park, England

Marvellous Moths

Saturday 7th September 2019, 19:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Dave Goulson "The Garden Jungle" Talk and Book Signing

Wednesday 11th September 2019, 19:00

The Sandpit Theatre, St Albans

Going Batty at Panshanger Park

Friday 13th September 2019, 19:00

Panshanger Park, England

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 13th September 2019, 19:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Bat Discovery Walk

Friday 13th September 2019, 19:30

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

HMWT's 2019 Annual General Meeting

Saturday 14th September 2019, 10:00

All Nations Christian College, Ware

Explore Your Local Patch

Sunday 15th September 2019, 11:00

Oxhey Green, Watford

Discover Hedgehogs

Tuesday 17th September 2019, 14:00

Hornbeam Wood Hedgehog Sanctuary, Harpenden

Orchard Work Day

Saturday 21st September 2019, 10:30

Lady Gilberts Orchard, England

The History and Wildlife of Sherrardspark Wood

Tuesday 24th September 2019, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Photographing Nature Workshop

Thursday 26th September 2019, 10:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 27th September 2019, 18:30

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Edible and Medicinal Plants

Saturday 28th September 2019, 10:30

Stanmore Country Park, Stanmore

Family Practical Work Day

Sunday 29th September 2019, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

Woodland Walk

Sunday 29th September 2019, 14:30

Fir and Pond Woods, Potters Bar

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 5th October 2019, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Introduction to Coppicing

Saturday 5th October 2019, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Autumn Smartphone Safari

Wednesday 9th October 2019, 14:00

Herts and Middlesex Wildlife Trust, St Albans

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 11th October 2019, 18:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Badger Watching for Families

Friday 18th October 2019, 17:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Veteran Trees and Fungi

Saturday 19th October 2019, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

22 Ideas That Changed the Countryside

Tuesday 22nd October 2019, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Fungi Foray

Saturday 26th October 2019, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

Bats from the Boat River Cruise

Wednesday 30th October 2019, 16:30

Burgage Lane Car Park, Ware

Family Practical Day

Friday 1st November 2019, 10:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Fabulous Fungi

Saturday 2nd November 2019, 10:30

Borehamwood, Borehamwood

A Walk With Winter Wildfowl

Saturday 9th November 2019, 12:00

Broadwater Lake Nature Reserve, Uxbridge

Wader Conservation Talk

Tuesday 26th November 2019, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 30th November 2019, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Amwell's Winter Wildfowl

Saturday 7th December 2019, 10:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Winter Tree Walk

Saturday 7th December 2019, 10:00

Gobion Woods, Potters Bar

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 14th December 2019, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Gulls Galore

Saturday 14th December 2019, 15:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, Radlett

Chess Valley Challenge 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020, 10:00

Rickmansworth, Rickmansworth