Rothamsted Research Tour

Thursday 24th May 2018, 18:30

Rothamsted Research, Harpenden

Wildflower and Ancient Tree Discovery

Saturday 26th May 2018, 12:30

Panshanger Park, England

Green Belt Wildlife Walk

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 10:30

Borehamwood, Borehamwood

New Member Event 182 - Family Minibeast Safari

Wednesday 30th May 2018, 11:00

Hexton Chalk Pit, Hexton

Family Bug Hunt

Thursday 31st May 2018, 10:00

Blagrove Common Nature Reserve, Buntingford

Bug Hunt

Thursday 31st May 2018, 10:30

Harrow Weald Recreation Ground, Harrow

Crafty Little Hedgehogs

Thursday 31st May 2018, 13:00

Marshalswick Community Centre, St Albans

River Dipping

Friday 1st June 2018, 10:30

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Family River Dipping

Saturday 2nd June 2018, 19:00

Tewinbury Nature Reserve, England

Wading Through Hertfordshire

Sunday 3rd June 2018, 09:00

Panshanger Park, England

A Wader Day

Sunday 3rd June 2018, 10:30

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Easy Access Oak Walk

Wednesday 6th June 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Wildlife of the River Mimram

Saturday 9th June 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Dragons and Orchids

Saturday 9th June 2018, 14:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, Great Amwell

Summer Surprises at Hilfield

Thursday 14th June 2018, 10:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 16th June 2018, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Great Plant Hunt

Sunday 17th June 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

HMWT's 2018 Volunteer Thank You Evening

Wednesday 20th June 2018, 18:00

All Nations Christian College, Ware

Summer Stroll on the Heath

Friday 22nd June 2018, 09:45

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Mid-Summer Walk

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Mid-Summer at Stocker's

Saturday 23rd June 2018, 11:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Listen, Feel, Connect...

Sunday 24th June 2018, 08:00

Hawkins Wood Nature Reserve, Royston

Evening River Dipping for Adults

Wednesday 27th June 2018, 19:00

Tewinbury Nature Reserve, England

The Grove Wildlife Walk and Picnic

Thursday 28th June 2018, 11:00

The Grove, Watford

Summer Butterfly Discovery

Friday 29th June 2018, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

Mystical World of Moths

Friday 29th June 2018, 21:30

Danemead Nature Reserve, England

In The Forest There Be Dragons!

Sunday 1st July 2018, 14:00

Fir and Pond Woods, Potters Bar

Family River Dipping

Sunday 1st July 2018, 19:00

Tewinbury Nature Reserve, England

Marvellous Moths and Butterflies

Thursday 5th July 2018, 09:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Stanmore Common Guided Walk

Sunday 8th July 2018, 10:00

Stanmore Common, England

Butterfly and Wildlife Walk

Sunday 8th July 2018, 10:30

Balls Wood Nature Reserve, Hertford

Traditional Meadow Management Workshop

Sunday 8th July 2018, 11:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Dragons and Damsels

Saturday 14th July 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Stevenage - A Town With Wildlife In Mind

Saturday 14th July 2018, 10:30

Fairlands Valley Car Park, Stevenage

Hilfield Exploration and Bird Ringing

Sunday 15th July 2018, 08:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Evening River Dipping for Adults

Wednesday 18th July 2018, 19:00

Tewinbury Nature Reserve, England

Minibeast Safari

Friday 20th July 2018, 14:00

Amwell Nature Reserve, England

Bats of Stocker's Lake

Friday 20th July 2018, 21:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 21st July 2018, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Summer Butterfly Discovery

Saturday 21st July 2018, 11:00

Aldbury Nowers Nature Reserve, Aldbury

The Natural History of Rayners Lane

Friday 27th July 2018, 10:30

Rayners Lane , Pinner

Chalkhill Blue Spectacular

Friday 27th July 2018, 14:00

Hexton Chalk Pit, Hexton

Moth Identification Evening

Friday 27th July 2018, 20:30

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Wild Woods Day

Friday 3rd August 2018, 11:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Bats and Moths of Fryent Country Park

Saturday 4th August 2018, 20:30

Fryent Country Park, Wembley

Black-Necked Grebe Watch

Sunday 5th August 2018, 13:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Butterflies and Hay Meadows

Monday 6th August 2018, 10:30

Fryent Country Park, Wembley

The Grove Garden Tour and Afternoon Tea

Tuesday 7th August 2018, 14:00

The Grove, Watford

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 7th August 2018, 20:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Wriggly Creatures Pond Dipping

Thursday 9th August 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Country Park, Stanmore

Wild Gin Tasting!

Thursday 9th August 2018, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Bat Discovery Walk

Friday 10th August 2018, 20:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Traditional Meadow Management Workshop

Saturday 11th August 2018, 11:00

Frogmore Meadow Nature Reserve, Chenies

Heather and Heathlands Management

Monday 13th August 2018, 10:00

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 14th August 2018, 20:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

River Lea Wildlife Cruise

Wednesday 15th August 2018, 13:00

Burgage Lane Car Park, Ware

Evening Stroll at Thorley

Friday 17th August 2018, 20:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Nocturnal Hunters - Owls and Bats

Saturday 18th August 2018, 19:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Pond Safari

Monday 20th August 2018, 10:30

Lydekker Park, Harpenden

Puddingstone Distillery Gin Tasting and Formal Garden Tour

Monday 20th August 2018, 19:00

The Grove, Watford

River Lea Walk

Tuesday 21st August 2018, 10:30

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 21st August 2018, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Wildlife Sketching Workshop - Black and White

Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 10:00

Letchworth Settlement, Letchworth Garden City

Family Minibeast Safari

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 13:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Night Safari

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 19:45

Aberford Park, Borehamwood

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 25th August 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Minibeast Safari

Sunday 26th August 2018, 10:00

Great Ashby District Park, Stevenage

Creatures of the Night

Friday 31st August 2018, 19:30

Amwell Nature Reserve, Great Amwell

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

The Grove Wildlife Walk and Picnic

Sunday 2nd September 2018, 11:00

The Grove, Watford

Wild Gin Tasting!

Thursday 6th September 2018, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Bats on the Common

Monday 10th September 2018, 19:15

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Family Bat Walk

Friday 14th September 2018, 19:00

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Bats of Panshanger Park

Friday 14th September 2018, 19:30

Panshanger Park, England

Nuts, Berries and Medicinal Plants

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Country Park, Stanmore

Get To Know Your Local Patch

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 11:00

Oxhey Green, Watford

Autumn Birds

Saturday 29th September 2018, 10:30

Springwell Reedbed Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Family Practical Work Day

Sunday 7th October 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

The Grove Garden Tour and Afternoon Tea

Tuesday 9th October 2018, 14:00

The Grove, Watford

Easy Access Oak Walk

Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Tree Safari

Sunday 14th October 2018, 10:00

Willian Arboretum, Letchworth Garden City

Tree Walk and Bug Hunt

Sunday 14th October 2018, 10:30

Harrow Recreation Ground, England

Critters on the Reserve

Monday 22nd October 2018, 09:00

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Fungi Foray

Saturday 27th October 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

Autumn Walk at Waterford

Monday 29th October 2018, 10:00

Waterford Heath Nature Reserve, Hertford

Fabulous Fungi

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 10:30

Borehamwood, Borehamwood

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 24th November 2018, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 8th December 2018, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 15th December 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Gulls Galore

Saturday 15th December 2018, 15:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Winter Birds

Saturday 22nd December 2018, 10:30

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth