Allotments for Wildlife

Sunday 20th August 2017, 14:00

Paddock Road Allotment, Watford

Listen, Feel, Connect...

Sunday 20th August 2017, 19:00

Hawkins Wood Nature Reserve, Royston

Wild Woods Day

Tuesday 22nd August 2017, 11:00

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Little Explorers - Teddy Bears Forest Picnic

Wednesday 23rd August 2017, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Badger Watching With An Expert

Wednesday 23rd August 2017, 20:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Wild Families - Wild Art Attack (am)

Thursday 24th August 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Wild Families - Wild Art Attack (pm)

Thursday 24th August 2017, 13:00

Panshanger Park, England

Wild Kids Adventure Day - Rope Swings and Bridges

Friday 25th August 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Heath and Woods Wildlife Walk

Friday 25th August 2017, 10:00

Hertford Heath Nature Reserve, England

Creatures of the Night

Wednesday 30th August 2017, 19:30

Amwell Nature Reserve, Great Amwell

Badger Watching With An Expert

Wednesday 30th August 2017, 20:00

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

New Member Event 173 - River Dipping at Lemsford

Thursday 31st August 2017, 19:00

Lemsford Springs Nature Reserve, Lemsford Village

Minibeast Safari

Sunday 3rd September 2017, 10:00

Great Ashby District Park, Stevenage

FOTR - Wilstone Reservoir Walk

Wednesday 6th September 2017, 14:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Introduction to Nordic Walking

Thursday 7th September 2017, 09:30

Bunker's Park Open Space, Hemel Hempstead

Late Summer Stroll at Thorley Wash

Saturday 9th September 2017, 10:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Batford Springs Bat Hunt

Tuesday 12th September 2017, 19:15

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Nature Tots at Panshanger Park Forest School

Wednesday 13th September 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Home Education Group at Panshanger Park Forest School

Wednesday 13th September 2017, 13:00

Panshanger Park, England

Family Bat Walk

Friday 15th September 2017, 19:00

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

HMWT's 2017 Annual Review

Tuesday 19th September 2017, 18:15

Affinity Water Ltd., Hatfield

Wild Gin Tasting!

Wednesday 20th September 2017, 13:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

HMWT's 2017 Volunteer Thank You Evening

Thursday 21st September 2017, 18:00

Rose and Crown Pub, Tewin

Extraordinary Bats

Friday 22nd September 2017, 18:45

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

A Night Walk in the Wild Wood

Friday 6th October 2017, 19:30

Stanmore Country Park, Stanmore

Wildlife Sketching On The Go

Saturday 7th October 2017, 14:00

HMWT's Grebe House, England

Family Practical Day

Sunday 8th October 2017, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

Family Tree Safari

Sunday 15th October 2017, 10:00

Pryor's Wood, Stevenage

River Lea Catchment Conference 2017

Wednesday 18th October 2017, 19:00

Bayfordbury Science Learning Centre, Bayfordbury

Wildlife Through the Lens with Russell Savory

Saturday 21st October 2017, 19:30

Berkhamsted Civic Centre, Berkhamsted

Little Explorers - Little Creepy Crawlies! (am)

Wednesday 25th October 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Little Explorers - Little Creepy Crawlies! (pm)

Wednesday 25th October 2017, 13:00

Panshanger Park, England

Wild Families - Halloween Special (am)

Thursday 26th October 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Wild Families - Halloween Special (pm)

Thursday 26th October 2017, 13:00

Panshanger Park, England

Autumn Walk in the Woods

Friday 27th October 2017, 10:00

Balls Wood Nature Reserve, Hertford

Wild Kids Adventure Day - Halloween Special

Friday 27th October 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Nature Tots at Panshanger Park Forest School

Wednesday 1st November 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Home Education Group at Panshanger Park Forest School

Wednesday 1st November 2017, 13:00

Panshanger Park, England

Kid's Firelighting Workshop (am)

Sunday 5th November 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England

Kid's Firelighting Workshop (pm)

Sunday 5th November 2017, 13:00

Panshanger Park, England

Stocker's Lake in Autumn

Sunday 12th November 2017, 11:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Rustic Reindeer Workshop

Sunday 26th November 2017, 10:00

Panshanger Park, England