Evening Stroll at Thorley

Friday 17th August 2018, 20:00

Thorley Wash Nature Reserve, England

Nocturnal Hunters - Owls and Bats

Saturday 18th August 2018, 19:30

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Pond Safari

Monday 20th August 2018, 10:30

Lydekker Park, Harpenden

Puddingstone Distillery Gin Tasting and Formal Garden Tour

Monday 20th August 2018, 18:00

The Grove, Watford

Badger Watching for Families

Monday 20th August 2018, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

River Lea Walk

Tuesday 21st August 2018, 10:30

Batford Springs Nature Reserve, England

Badger Watching for Families

Tuesday 21st August 2018, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

Wildlife Sketching Workshop - Black and White

Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 10:00

Letchworth Settlement, Letchworth Garden City

Family Minibeast Safari

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 13:00

Cassiobury Park, Watford

Night Safari

Thursday 23rd August 2018, 19:45

Aberford Park, Borehamwood

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 25th August 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Minibeast Safari

Sunday 26th August 2018, 10:00

Great Ashby District Park, Stevenage

Family Butterflies at Hilfield

Monday 27th August 2018, 10:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Family Smartphone Safari Workshop

Wednesday 29th August 2018, 13:00

HMWT's Grebe House, England

Creatures of the Night

Friday 31st August 2018, 19:30

Amwell Nature Reserve, Great Amwell

Horse Park and Ride at Panshanger Park

Saturday 1st September 2018, 10:45

Panshanger Park, England

Badger Watching for Families

Saturday 1st September 2018, 19:45

Tewin Orchard Nature Reserve, England

The Grove Wildlife Walk and Picnic

Sunday 2nd September 2018, 11:00

The Grove, Watford

Wild Gin Tasting!

Thursday 6th September 2018, 19:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

NME - Hunters of the Night - Extraordinary Bats

Thursday 6th September 2018, 19:15

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Bats on the Common

Monday 10th September 2018, 19:15

Harpenden Common, Harpenden

Family Bat Walk

Friday 14th September 2018, 19:00

Rye Meads Nature Reserve, Ware

Bats of Panshanger Park

Friday 14th September 2018, 19:30

Panshanger Park, England

HMWT's 2018 Annual General Meeting

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 10:00

Memorial Hall, Wheathampstead

Nuts, Berries and Medicinal Plants

Saturday 22nd September 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Country Park, Stanmore

Get To Know Your Local Patch

Sunday 23rd September 2018, 11:00

Oxhey Green, Watford

The Birds of our County - a talk by Richard Pople

Tuesday 25th September 2018, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Forest Bathing at Danemead

Saturday 29th September 2018, 10:00

Danemead Nature Reserve, England

Autumn Birds

Saturday 29th September 2018, 10:30

Springwell Reedbed Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Family Practical Work Day

Sunday 7th October 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

The Grove Garden Tour and Afternoon Tea

Tuesday 9th October 2018, 14:00

The Grove, Watford

Easy Access Oak Walk

Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Tree Safari

Sunday 14th October 2018, 10:00

Willian Arboretum, Letchworth Garden City

Tree Walk and Bug Hunt

Sunday 14th October 2018, 10:30

Harrow Recreation Ground, England

Autumn Migration at Tring Reservoirs

Friday 19th October 2018, 11:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Orchards in the Landscape

Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 20:00

Howlands Baptist Church, Welwyn Garden City

Fungi Foray

Saturday 27th October 2018, 10:30

Stanmore Common, England

Autumn Walk at Waterford

Monday 29th October 2018, 10:00

Waterford Heath Nature Reserve, Hertford

Half-term Family Practical Day and BBQ

Thursday 1st November 2018, 10:00

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth

Fabulous Fungi

Saturday 3rd November 2018, 10:30

Borehamwood, Borehamwood

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 24th November 2018, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Wildfowl and Waders

Saturday 8th December 2018, 12:00

Wilstone Reservoir Nature Reserve, Wilstone

Easy Access Oak Walk

Saturday 15th December 2018, 10:30

Panshanger Park, England

Gulls Galore

Saturday 15th December 2018, 15:00

Hilfield Park Reservoir Nature Reserve, England

Winter Birds

Saturday 22nd December 2018, 10:30

Stocker's Lake Nature Reserve, Rickmansworth